popladoctor.blogg.se

Project pat ooh nuthin instrumental
Project pat ooh nuthin instrumental













project pat ooh nuthin instrumental

You stole my heart, but I love you anyway Oh, Maggie, I wished I'd never seen your face Or find myself a rock 'n' roll band that needs a helping hand Or steal my daddy's cue and make a living out of playing pool I suppose I could collect my books and get on back to school You stole my heart, I couldn't leave you if I tried You led me away from home 'cause you didn't wanna be alone You stole my soul, and that's a pain I can do withoutĪll I needed was a friend to lend a guiding handīut you turned into a lover, and, mother, what a lover you wore me outĪll you did was wreck my bed, and in the morning, kick me in the head I laughed at all of your jokes, my love you didn't need to coax The morning sun, when it's in your face really shows your ageīut that don't worry me none in my eyes, you're everything You stole my heart, and that's what really hurts You led me away from home, just to save you from being alone Oh, Maggie, I couldn't have tried any more I know I keep you amused, but I feel I'm being used It's late September and I really should be back at school Lyrics:Wake up, Maggie, I think I got something to say to you Well the tide it came in and it took my away It’s funny what you think at the end of your days

project pat ooh nuthin instrumental

That old bones and regrets are all you take to your grave Oh I’ve never been certain, I’ve never been braveĪnd I wish that I took that advice that she gave I was old, I was bitter, I was stuck in my waysįrom afar I would look down on each crashing wave I had chances to leave, but each time I would stay I had money, I had time, but I threw them away Lyrics:It’s funny what you think at the end of your days















Project pat ooh nuthin instrumental