popladoctor.blogg.se

Yuval noah harari twitter
Yuval noah harari twitter













yuval noah harari twitter

Ashna also talks about architects and design organisations she loves whilst also sharing some writers & books she's enjoyed reading. She talks about how she felt a bit lost and unsure and how she managed to find her way with her upcoming debut book - with love, Madras! We talk about the journey of her book and what she hopes to achieve through it. We chat about her journey from architecture to writing and how she's slowly but surely finding her calling.

yuval noah harari twitter

The episode opens with Ashna talking about how she got into reading and how words have influenced her creativity.

#Yuval noah harari twitter movie

I'm also working on some personal projects - a book, a movie script (which I got to pitch to Guneet Monga :') and this podcast that's being created as a part of Anchor X IFP Podcast Lab! Get in touch if you'd like to collaborate or just chat about any mutual interests :) You can find me on Instagram Media: I'm currently associated with Yellow Club and Carve Magazine and I take up freelance work.

yuval noah harari twitter

I've worked with Bound on their podcast 'The Book People' which trended at #2 on Apple Podcasts in India & the UK as well as contributed to a research report on the Indian Publishing Industry. My work has been published by Platform For Artists, Scholastic-QuillClub Writers & The Alipore Post. TMM is a blog I started in 2017 and that's remained my pen name since. I was looking to study law when the pandemic hit and I stumbled my way into writing. I started out in corporate with work experience in shipping & logistics, consulting, NGO's and legal work. New episodes will be out in January 2022! We talk about the relevance of social media and if fame is really a necessity for a creative career? We also come up with an idea for a possible future start-up. I also share the conversation that's inspired me the most till now! Later, Megha and I chat about my journey with writing and what it does for me. I talk about how The Closet Writer Chronicles came to be and how I approach guests for the show. It's our mid-season finale and I'm being interviewed this week! I chat with Megha Vasudevan who also happens to one of our most streamed guest episodes on the podcast.















Yuval noah harari twitter